2008-05-23 23:03:17 - IISHF - Press Release 
 Polish Federation of Roller Skating StumbleUpon Toolbar
New Board authorized to manage Polish Federation of Roller Skating elected
We wish to notify you that a new Board authorized to manage Polish Federation of Roller Skating was elected during a meeting held in Warsaw on May 10th, 2008.
It has been the wish of the majority of our roller-skating environment that
our present authorities be composed as follows:
- Mr Jerzy PISAREK - President of PRSF
- Mr Arkadiusz JANISZEK - Vicepresident, responsible for in-line hockey
- Mr Krzysztof FERENS - Vicepresident, responsible for speed-skating
- Mr Bartosz PISAREK - Secretary General
- Members of the Board: - Mr Micha BEDYSKI
- Mr Artur NOWAK
- Mr W?odzimierz KOMORSKI
- Mr Ryszard BIAKOWSKI
- Mr Witold MAZUR
The new President was elected after another candidate for the position - Mr. Andrzej HOOWNIA - had declined the honour and had openly voted for Mr J.Pisarek's nomination.

We are strongly convinced that our collaboration with you will be perfect and fruitful. Polish Federation of Roller Skating is open to all initiatives aiming at increasing the popularity of all roller-sports and at making, at least some of them, enter the list of the Olympic sports disciplines.

Best regards,
Jerzy Pisarek
Polish Federation of Roller Skating

 By Sommer Erik

« Back

«« February 2021 »»
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28

 other event

Follow iishf.com on twitter!

Translate current page...

Powered by